Share this:

By: Press Council

The Polytechnic, Ibadan management has released the names of students aspiring for different offices in the Students’ Union Executives. This was as result of the meeting held on Friday 13th August, 2021.

The names and department of the students who as at the time of filling this report aspiring into different positions were mentioned at the meeting constituted by the electoral Committee headed by the Students’ Affairs . Hence, precautions, guidelines and actions were listed out towards to ensure a hitch free election.

The names include:
Adepoju Adedolapo. M. HND 1. Bio Chemistry. FSC
Salaudeen Oladeni. U. HND 1 Mass Communication FBCS

Vice President 1
Yunus Musa Akolawole. Business Administration FBCS
Aseigbu C. Emmanuel. Computer Engineering. FENG

General Secretary
Azeez Olakunle Mojeed. Estate Management. FESSA
Lateef Roqeeb Oladimeji. Public Administration FBCS

Financial Secretary
Adebisisi Abiola Oluranti Maths and Statistics FSC
Muraina Olaide Ibrahim Civil Engineering FENG
Tijani Riliwan Adebowale Business Adminisration FBCS

Adeniyi Anuoluwapo. A Insurance FFMS
Akinsete Febisola. D Purchasing and Supply FBCS

Public Relations Officer 1
Adeniyi Oluseyi Ademola Local Govt and Devt Studies FBCS
Oyero Raraq Babatunde Accountancy FFMS

Public Relations Officer 2
Akinjole Olawale. A Office Tech and Management FBCS
Adeleke Usman .A Mechanical Engineering FENG

Vice President 2
Faleye Damilola .O Surveying and Geo-info FESSA

Welfare 1
Ogunbona Abiodun Adeowo Surveying and Geo-info FESSA
Adekitan Jesking Adedeji Office Tech and Mgt FBCS

Welfare 2
Yusuf Abdulkabir. O Science Lab Tech FSC
Joel Bowofoluwa. E Computer Engineering FENG
Ajose Adebayo. O Public Administration FBCS

Social Director
Balogun Oluwafemi .T Computer Science FSC
Okonkwo Caleb Building Technology FESSA

Sport Director
Nwokwu Chinedu Accountancy FFMS
Ngede Job Isaiah Business Admin FBCS

Lamidi Olushola Daniel Banking and Finance FFMS
Arowosafe Abidemi Oluwatobiloba Marketing FBCS

Assistant General Secretary
Oluloro Emmanuel . D Accountancy FFMS
Adesokan Azeez Abiola Marketing FBCS

Share this: